Birmingham Parking Authority Board Meeting Dates – 2018

Thursday January 25, 2018 10:30 A.M.
Thursday February 22, 2018 10:30 A.M.
Thursday March 22, 2018 10:30 A.M.
Thursday April 26, 2018 10:30 A.M.
Thursday May 24, 2018 10:30 A.M.
Thursday June 28, 2018 10:30 A.M.
Thursday July 26, 2018 10:30 A.M.
Thursday August 23, 2018 10:30 A.M.
Thursday September 27, 2018 10:30 A.M.
Thursday October 25, 2018 10:30 A.M.

November and December board meeting to be scheduled on another date to avoid the Holidays. All board meetings will be held at the administrative offices located at 1732 5th Avenue North Birmingham, Alabama 35203, unless stated otherwise.