Birmingham Parking Authority Board Meeting Dates – 2017

Thursday January 26, 2017 10:30 A.M.
Thursday February 22, 2017 10:30 A.M.
Thursday March 23, 2017 10:30 A.M.
Thursday April 27, 2017 10:30 A.M.
Thursday May 25, 2017 10:30 A.M.
Thursday June 22, 2017 10:30 A.M.
Thursday July 27, 2017 10:30 A.M.
Thursday August 24, 2017 10:30 A.M.
Thursday September 28, 2017 10:30 A.M.
Thursday October 26, 2017 10:30 A.M.

November and December board meeting to be scheduled on another date to avoid the Holidays. All board meetings will be held at the administrative offices located at 1732 5th Avenue North Birmingham, Alabama 35203, unless stated otherwise.