Birmingham Parking Authority Board Meeting Dates – 2021

Thursday January 28, 2021 10:30 A.M.
Thursday February 25, 2021 10:30 A.M.
Thursday March 25, 2021 10:30 A.M.
Thursday April 22, 2021 10:30 A.M.
Thursday May 27, 2021 10:30 A.M.
Thursday June 24, 2021 10:30 A.M.
Tuesday July 27, 2021 10:30 A.M.
Thursday August 26, 2021 10:30 A.M.
Thursday September 23, 2021 10:30 A.M.
Thursday October 28, 2021 10:30 A.M.

November and December board meetings to be scheduled on a future date to avoid the Holidays.

 

Board meetings will be held via tele-conference until further notice. Please see the tele-conference details below.

Tele-Conference Number:  1 712 775-7032
Passcode: 698763